Awards

Board & Officers

President

Brian S. Faughnan, Lewis Thomason
One Commerce Square, 29th Floor,
40 S. Main
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 577-6139
Email: bfaughnan@lewisthomason.com

President-Elect

Trisha M. Rich, Holland & Knight LLP
150 N. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60606
31 West 52nd Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (312) 578-6514
Email: trisha.rich@hklaw.com

Secretary

Tyler Maulsby, Frankfurt Kurnit Klein & Selz PC
488 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 705-4893
Email: TMaulsby@fkks.com

Treasurer

Kendra L Basner, O’Rielly & Roche LLP
4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 952-3002
kendra@oriellyroche.com

2020-2022 Directors

Frank R Maher, Legal Risk LLP
28 Bixteth Street
Liverpool, Merseyside L3 9UH
Phone: 441-512316233
Alt Phone: 441-512316230
Email: frank.maher@legalrisk.co.uk

Sari W. Montgomery, Robinson, Stewart, Montgomery & Doppke LLC
321 S Plymouth Ct, Fl 14
Chicago, IL 60604-3996
Phone: (312) 676-9872
Email: smontgomery@rsmdlaw.com

David M. Majchrzak, Klinedinst P.C.
501 West Broadway, Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 239-8131
Email: dmajchrzak@klinedinstlaw.com

2021-2023 Directors

Emil Ali, McCabe & Ali, LLP
16530 Ventura Blvd Suite 306
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: (310) 596-1234
Email: emil@mccabeali.com

Stacie H. Rosenzweig, Halling & Cayo. S.C.
320 E. Buffalo St., Suite 700
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 271-3400
Email: shr@hallingcayo.com

Allison Wood, Legal Ethics Consulting, P.C.
205 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 396-4060
Email: aw@legalethicsconsulting.com

Immediate Past President

Shannon Nordstrom, Las Vegas Municipal Court
200 Lewis Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 229-6509
Email: snordstrom@lasvegasnevada.gov


Past Presidents

Charles W. Kettlewell
Mark I. Harrison
John A. Weiss
Seth Rosner
Ellen A. Pansky
Timothy J. Burke
Sarah Diane McShea
William J. Wernz
Diane L. Karpman
Michael J. Flaherty
James S. Bolan
Anthony E. Davis
R. Gerald Markle
Ronald E. Mallen
Peter R. Jarvis
Ronald C. Minkoff
Steven L. Lee
Susan Brotman
J. Charles Mokriski
Lucian T. Pera
Michael D. Gross
Kim D. Ringler
Mark L. Tuft
Arthur J. Lachman
Charles Lundberg
Lynda C. Shely
Donald D. Campbell
George R. Clark
Allison Martin-Rhodes
Jan Jacobowitz
Shannon Nordstrom