Board & Officers

President

Donald D. Campbell, Collins, Einhorn, Farrell & Ulanoff, P.C.
4000 Town Center, Suite 909, Southfield, MI 48075
Phone: (248) 351-5426 Fax: (248) 355-2277
Email: donald.campbell@ceflawyers.com

President-Elect

George R. Clark,  Attorney at Law
910 17th St., N.W., Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20006
202-331-3200; 202-331-2100 (fax)
Email: GRClark@GeorgeRClark.com
www.GeorgeRClark.com

Secretary

Allison Martin Rhodes, Holland & Knight LLP
111 SW 5th Ave, 23rd Floor, Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 243-5887
Email: allison.martinrhodes@hklaw.com

Treasurer 

Jan Jacobowitz, University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive, Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305) 284-8564 Fax: (305) 284-1588
jjacobowitz@law.miami.edu

2015-2017 Directors

David P. Atkins, Pullman & Comley, LLC
850 Main Street P.O. Box 7006, Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (203) 330-2103 Fax: (203) 576-8888
Email: datkins@pullcom.com

Kathleen Clark, Kathleen Clark
1801 Calvert St., Washington, DC 20009
Phone: (314) 827-4081
Email: ClarkEthicsConsulting@gmail.com

 2016-2018 Directors 

Brian S. Faughnan, Lewis Thomason
2900 One Commerce Square, 40 South Main Street, Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 577-6139
bfaughnan@lewisthomason.com

 Katie Lachter, Proskauer Rose LLP
Eleven Times Square, New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 969-3618
Email: klachter@proskauer.com

Shannon Nordstrom, Nordstrom Law Office, PLLC
9030 West Sahara Ave., #175, Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 982-3818
Email: shannon@nordstromlawoffice.com

Immediate Past President

Lynda C. Shely, The Shely Firm, P.C.
6501 East Greenway Parkway, Suite 103-406, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 905-7237 Alt. Phone: (602) 432-2721
Email: Lynda@ShelyLaw.com

Past Presidents

Charles W. Kettlewell
Mark I. Harrison
John A. Weiss
Seth Rosner
Ellen A. Pansky
Timothy J. Burke
Sarah Diane McShea
William J. Wernz
Diane L. Karpman
Michael J. Flaherty
James S. Bolan
Anthony E. Davis
R. Gerald Markle
Ronald E. Mallen
Peter R. Jarvis
Ronald C. Minkoff
Steven L. Lee
Susan Brotman
J. Charles Mokriski
Lucian T. Pera
Michael D. Gross
Kim D. Ringler
Mark L. Tuft
Arthur J. Lachman

Charles Lundberg

Lynda C. Shely