Board & Officers

President

Allison Martin Rhodes, Holland & Knight LLP
111 SW 5th Ave, 23rd Floor, Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 243-5887
Email: allison.martinrhodes@hklaw.com

President-Elect

Jan Jacobowitz, University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive, Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305) 284-8564 Fax: (305) 284-1588
Email: jjacobowitz@law.miami.edu

Secretary

Shannon Nordstrom, Nordstrom Law Office, PLLC
9030 West Sahara Ave., #175, Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 982-3818
Email: shannon@nordstromlawoffice.com

Treasurer

Brian S. Faughnan, Lewis Thomason
One Commerce Square, 29th Floor, 40 S. Main, Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 577-6139
Email: bfaughnan@lewisthomason.com

 

2017-2019 Directors

David P. Atkins, Pullman & Comley, LLC
850 Main Street P.O. Box 7006, Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (203) 330-2103 Fax: (203) 576-8888
Email: datkins@pullcom.com

Kathleen Clark, Kathleen Clark
1801 Calvert St., Washington, DC 20009
Phone: (314) 827-4081
Email: ClarkEthicsConsulting@gmail.com

Arden J. Olson, Harrang Long Gary Rudnick, P.C.
360 East 10th Avenue, Suite 300
Eugene, OR 97401-3248
Phone: (541) 485-0220
Fax: (541) 686-6564
Email: arden.j.olson@harrang.com

2016-2018 Directors

Tyler Maulsby, Frankfurt Kurnit Klein & Selz PC
488 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-705-4893
Email: TMaulsby@fkks.com

William Freivogel
Freivogel Consulting
999 N. Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 203-0110
Email: billfreivogel@me.com

Frank R Maher
Legal Risk LLP
28 Bixteth Street
Liverpool, Merseyside L3 9UH
Phone: 441-512316233
Alt Phone: 441-512316230
Email: frank.maher@legalrisk.co.uk

 

Immediate Past President

George R. Clark, Attorney at Law
910 17th St., N.W., Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20006
202-331-3200; 202-331-2100 (fax)
Email: GRClark@GeorgeRClark.com
www.GeorgeRClark.com

Past Presidents

Charles W. Kettlewell
Mark I. Harrison
John A. Weiss
Seth Rosner
Ellen A. Pansky
Timothy J. Burke
Sarah Diane McShea
William J. Wernz
Diane L. Karpman
Michael J. Flaherty
James S. Bolan
Anthony E. Davis
R. Gerald Markle
Ronald E. Mallen
Peter R. Jarvis
Ronald C. Minkoff
Steven L. Lee
Susan Brotman
J. Charles Mokriski
Lucian T. Pera
Michael D. Gross
Kim D. Ringler
Mark L. Tuft
Arthur J. Lachman
Charles Lundberg
Lynda C. Shely
Donald D. Campbell